“Russia&Asia” business forum 2016

Galina Martinkevich

Deputy Director of the EEC Industrial Policy Department

Lu Jianzhong

Founding Chairman, Silk Road Chamber of International Commerce, Chairman of the Tang West Market Group

Guiru Cai

President, Association of Chinese Entrepreneurs in Russian Federation; Deputy President, China Chengtong Holdings Group

Iwao Ohashi

Advisor on Japan and APAC, Association of Industrial Parks in Russia

Irina Ivanova

Head of Light Industry of the Minpromtorg of the Russian Federation

Sergei Bazoev

Deputy General Director of BTK Group

Leonid Vakhtin

First deputy director of the Sino-Russian Chamber of Commerce

David Kiang

President, Silk Road International Fund

Marina Larionova

Vice President – Managing Director for international cooperation of the Russian Union of Industrialists and entrepreneurs (RUIE)


Director of “Thermopol”

Wang Bin

Former Director, Economic Development Bureau in China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone Administrative Committee

Oh Kichan

Deputy general director, KOTRA

Yuri Mikhailichenko

Executive Vice-president of Russian Association of Franchising

Oleg Lozovoy

Manager of the «SMPL» syndicated investment platform

Natalya Vasilyeva

Нead of logistics of the international trading-transport company DELASIA

Alexey Demkin

Head of Research Department, Gazprombank

Andrey Razbrodin

President of the Russian Union of entrepreneurs of textile and light industry

Sergey Almazov

General Director of the international trading-transport company DELASIA

Sergey Khvorostyanniy

Deputy director general of the resort “Rosa Khutor”

Alexander ARYSHKOV

Director of General Affairs of JSC “FPG Energokontrakt”

Viktor Dmitriev

CEO, Association of Russian pharmaceutical manufacturers

Felix Xiong

Chief Representitive in Russian Federation, CODARC

Fatima Dzoblaeva

Executive director of the Eurasian Association of Duty free Shop Owners and Duty free Shop Suppliers

Yang Wei

Moscow and St. Petersburg office head, Beijing UTour International Travel Service Co.,Ltd

Eugen Alles

Managing Director of Messe Frankfurt RUS

Sergey Kalashnikov

Deputy Chairman, Committee on Economic Policy, Federation Council

Leonid Marmer

CEO of Intourist – Thomas Cook

Viktor Dmitriev

General Director, Association of Russian Pharmaceutical Manufacturers


Porcher Industries head office in Russia

Julia Gorelova

Head of the Department of Business Development of the payment, Yandex.Money

Gennady Kochetkov

President of Subway Russia development

Agnessa Osipova

President of the Russian franchising Association, President of JSC “BRPI” (Baskin Robbins)

Daria Yadernaya

CEO of Y Consulting

Sergey Ambrosov


Anzor Boriev

Director of Sales

Ernesto Gonsales

Vice-president, Rosinter Restorans

Konstantin Zubanov

Director, Russian Direct Investment Fund (RDIF)

Evgeny Vinokurov

Director, Centre for Integration Studies, Eurasian Development Bank (EDB)

Eleonora Zonova

Franchise project director, BABOR BEAUTY SPA in Russia

Mr.Aung Zaw Oo

Joint Secretary General of Federation of Chambers of Commerce and Industry (Republic of the Union of Myanmar)

Anastasiya Zotova

General Director of tour operator “Metropol-Express”

Jana Nedzvetskaya

Designer, founder and creative director of brand LO and JN!

Tatiana Reichardt

Deputy general director of the “Mobil Stroy XXI»

Vladislav Luchian

Managing Director, STRATEGY Links (Russia)

Stanislav Slavin

President of Soyuzagroprom

Leonid Marmer

CEO of Intourist – Thomas Cook

Vitaly Monkevich

President of Russian-Asian Union of Industrialists and entrepreneurs (RAUIE)

Margarita Fedotova

First Vice-President of Russian-Asian Union of Industrialists and entrepreneurs (RAUIE), head of “China” department

Olga Guseva

Commercial Director of the Management Company “Fund Yug “

Dr. Madhab Paul

Managing Director of MiTA Services Pte Ltd.

Vlad Shirobokov

Co-founder, commercial director, East-West Digital News (EWDN)

Mikhail Miroschnichenko

Member of the management Board – IT director of CB “YAR-Bank” (Japanese-Russian Bank)

Tatiana Sheremetieva

CEO of Russian Asian Business Union Pte Ltd

Alexander Shokhin

President, Russian Union of Industrialists and entrepreneurs

Andrei Mikheev

Сhairman of the Pskov region on economic development and investment policy of the State Committee

Xie Zhongmin

Head of the working group for international cooperation on the territory of the Russian Federation, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova, Central Asia, the Caucasus and the Baltic States to the Chinese company for export credit insurance by SINOSURE

Olga Stepiko

Director of the brand “33 pingvina”

Maxim Chereshnev

Chairman of the Board of the Russian trade and economic development Council (RTEDC)


Director, Law Firm DHH (DEHENG)

Igor Shashkin

Development director of franchising Department of World Class

Vadim Zelensky

Chairman of ABT-ACTE Russia (The Russian Association of Business Travel)

Ivan Zavedeev

Business Development Director, AECOM East Europe, Resources & Industry

Alexei Borisov

Development director of SPSR Express

Alexander Molotnikov

Chairman of the Board of the association “Russian-Chinese Legal Society”

Victor Stepanov

General Director, Limited Liability Company «RTS-tender»

Oleg Fedchenko

CEO of Games Systems

Anton Paremsky

commercial director, Vneshtorg

Marios Giorgoudis

Investment Promotion Officer, CIPA

Yakov Geller

Director general of the Agency on state order, investment activity and interregional connections of the Republic of Tatarstan

Andrey Kurch

President of the International investment and consulting company AG.CAPITAL, Managing partner of the company “Urban Reconstruction of five-story building”

Maria Yakusheva

Сustoms adviser of Nawinia

Natalia Porokhova

Director of Research and Forecasting Group of the Analytical Credit Rating Agency (ACRA)

Iliia Dimitrov

Ombudsman for E-Commerce, Executive Director of Association of Electronic Trading Platforms of Russia (AETP)

Ksenia Stepanischeva

Senior Associate, Lidings

Ilya Terentyev

CEO of “Zemer Group”

Vladimir Pantyushin

Regional Director, Head of Research, JLL, Russia & CIS

Nikita Pushkarev

Commercial director of GEFCO Russia

Huang Daoxiu

Professor of China University of Political Science and Law (CUPL), Chairman of the Scientific and research centre of Russian law, Grand Cross, Order of Friendship (the Russian Federation)

Valery Kaygorodov

Head of Marketing and Economic Monitoring Department of the Russian-Asian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs

Jemal Inaishvili

Honorary Chairman, SRCIC

Valentin Zarubin

First Deputy General Director, Development Corporation of the Tula Region

Jean-Guy Carrier

SRCIC (Silk Road Chamber of International Commerce) Executive Chairman

Andrew Mikhailets

Executive director of the Independent Hotel Alliance

Olga Tikhonova

Head of investment projects of the Ministry of Investment, Land and Property Relations of the Nizhny Novgorod Region

Head office

Secretary+7 |  52, Electrozavodskaya St. Moscow, Russian Federation, 107023



Irina Davydova |

Speakership & SPEX

Eugeny Pinaev | |

Contact us:

  • VKontakte